Safety Committee


Committee Chair:- Ralph Borgess
CEO, Hawkeye Safety

Vice Chair:- Gary Matthews
Director of Safety, Commercial Construction, Inc.


Jeff Ambrose Karl Christensen
Maryland Area Safety Manager, Dewberry Safety Manager, Stella May Contracting, Inc.
Noah Benson Scott Vassallo
Safety Manager, Turner Construction Company National Sales Manager HazTek, Inc.
Shane Boyer Shawn Falvey
Safety Director, P. Flanigan & Sons, Inc. Corporate Safety Director,Free State Electrical
Gary Matthews  Rick McGuire
 Director of Safety, Commercial Construction, Inc. Corporate Health & Safety Manager, Crane Service Co.
Chris Reefer Larry Freiert
Regional Safety Director, Joseph B. Fay Company  Safety Director, J. F. Fischer, Inc.
Steve Simpson Josh Rigdon
Corporate Safety Director, Corman Kokosing Construction Corporate Safety Director, ARGO Systems, LLC
Stan Tyszko Tim Kaptein
Safety Manager, Cianbro Corporation Director of Safety, Comer Construction, Inc.
Eric Yates Jay Stephan
Safety Manager, Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc. Safety Manager, Fidelity Engineering Corporation